Close Divrsion Logo
Directions About Gift Cards Rewards Contact

We are not currently buying Pokémon cards, Magic The Gathering Cards, or pre-owned video games at the moment.

Divrsion Logo
Back to Home

Event Calendar

April 2022

Friday, April 1

Pokémon Tournament

6:00 - 9:00pm

Friday Night Magic

7:00 - 10:00pm

Digimon TCG Tournament

8:30 - 10:00pm

Saturday, April 2

Dungeons & Dragons - Kids

12:00 - 3:00pm

Thursday, April 7

Friday, April 8

Pokémon Tournament

6:00 - 9:00pm

Friday Night Magic

7:00 - 10:00pm

Digimon TCG Tournament

8:30 - 10:00pm

Saturday, April 9

Dungeons & Dragons - Kids

12:00 - 3:00pm

Sunday, April 10

Texas Texas Hold’em Tournament

2:00 - 5:00pm

Thursday, April 14

Friday, April 15

Pokémon Tournament

6:00 - 9:00pm

Friday Night Magic

7:00 - 10:00pm

Digimon TCG Tournament

8:30 - 10:00pm

Saturday, April 16

Dungeons & Dragons - Kids

12:00 - 3:00pm

Thursday, April 21

Friday, April 22

Pokémon Tournament

6:00 - 9:00pm

Friday Night Magic

7:00 - 10:00pm

Digimon TCG Tournament

8:30 - 10:00pm

Saturday, April 23

Dungeons & Dragons - Kids

12:00 - 3:00pm

Sunday, April 24

Texas Texas Hold’em Tournament

2:00 - 5:00pm

Thursday, April 28

Friday, April 29

Pokémon Tournament

6:00 - 9:00pm

Friday Night Magic

7:00 - 10:00pm

Digimon TCG Pre-release Tournament

8:30 - 10:00pm

Saturday, April 30

Dungeons & Dragons - Kids

12:00 - 3:00pm

Visit us today!

Divrsion has a lot to offer under our roof. Stop in and check us out!

Learn More!