Close Divrsion Logo
Directions About Gift Cards Rewards Contact

NEW! We now have a store Discord community!
Click here to learn more!

Divrsion Logo
Back to Home

Event Calendar

December 2021

Thursday, December 2

Friday, December 3

Pokémon Tournament

6:00 - 9:00pm

Friday Night Magic

7:00 - 10:00pm

Saturday, December 4

Dungeons & Dragons - Kids

12:00 - 3:00pm

Sunday, December 5

Texas Texas Hold’em Tournament

2:00 - 5:00pm

Thursday, December 9

Friday, December 10

Pokémon Tournament

6:00 - 9:00pm

Friday Night Magic

7:00 - 10:00pm

Two Rooms and a Boom

9:00 - 10:00pm

Saturday, December 11

Dungeons & Dragons - Kids

12:00 - 3:00pm

Thursday, December 16

Friday, December 17

Pokémon Tournament

6:00 - 9:00pm

Friday Night Magic

7:00 - 10:00pm

Saturday, December 18

Dungeons & Dragons - Kids

12:00 - 3:00pm

Sunday, December 19

Texas Texas Hold’em Tournament

2:00 - 5:00pm

Thursday, December 23

Friday, December 24

Pokémon Tournament

6:00 - 9:00pm

Friday Night Magic

7:00 - 10:00pm

Two Rooms and a Boom

9:00 - 10:00pm

Saturday, December 25

Dungeons & Dragons - Kids

12:00 - 3:00pm

Thursday, December 30

Friday, December 31

Pokémon Tournament

6:00 - 9:00pm

Friday Night Magic

7:00 - 10:00pm

Visit us today!

Divrsion has a lot to offer under our roof. Stop in and check us out!

Learn More!