Close Divrsion Logo
Directions About Gift Cards Rewards Contact

NEW! We now have a store Discord community!
Click here to learn more!

Divrsion Logo
Back to Home

Event Calendar

October 2021

Friday, October 1

Pokémon Tournament

6:00 - 9:00pm

Friday Night Magic

7:00 - 10:00pm

Saturday, October 2

Dungeons & Dragons - Kids

12:00 - 3:00pm

Thursday, October 7

Friday, October 8

Pokémon Tournament

6:00 - 9:00pm

Friday Night Magic

7:00 - 10:00pm

Saturday, October 9

Dungeons & Dragons - Kids

12:00 - 3:00pm

Thursday, October 14

Friday, October 15

Pokémon Tournament

6:00 - 9:00pm

Friday Night Magic

7:00 - 10:00pm

Two Rooms and a Boom

9:00 - 10:00pm

Saturday, October 16

Dungeons & Dragons - Kids

12:00 - 3:00pm

Sunday, October 17

Texas Texas Hold’em Tournament

2:00 - 5:00pm

Thursday, October 21

Friday, October 22

Pokémon Tournament

6:00 - 9:00pm

Friday Night Magic

7:00 - 10:00pm

Saturday, October 23

Dungeons & Dragons - Kids

12:00 - 3:00pm

Thursday, October 28

Friday, October 29

Pokémon Tournament

6:00 - 9:00pm

Friday Night Magic

7:00 - 10:00pm

Two Rooms and a Boom

9:00 - 10:00pm

Saturday, October 30

Dungeons & Dragons - Kids

12:00 - 3:00pm

Sunday, October 31

Texas Texas Hold’em Tournament

2:00 - 5:00pm

Visit us today!

Divrsion has a lot to offer under our roof. Stop in and check us out!

Learn More!